Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lakeisha Griffin - McCovery

Lakeisha Griffin - McCovery

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Griffin - McCovery
"Had a pleasant experience today at this agency. My Husband and I was serviced by Mr. Q. He was extremely patience and knowledgeable. We were truly blessed."
Profile photo of kinte fitzpatrick

kinte fitzpatrick

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kinte fitzpatrick
"A wonderful and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Keisha Jones

Keisha Jones

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Jones
"Mr. Q is always professional and efficient whenever I called in to get a quote or to make a payment. He is truly an asset to the company."
Profile photo of SirEdward

SirEdward

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SirEdward
"Thank Zariah for the followup call concerning my car insurance matter. I appreciate the promptness, professionalism, and your friendliness. E. Lawson"
Profile photo of Tangie Lanagan-Robinson

Tangie Lanagan-Robinson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangie Lanagan-Robinson
"Tyna Carter and her staff go over and beyond when it comes to serving there customers!!! Tyna is amazing when it comes to explaining the products to meet your needs!!! Her staff has that same level of excellence "Bre" even come to my home to assist me when I has surgery and couldn't drive to upload all my documents so there wouldn't be a delay in processing my claim. The Best in the Business!!! Give them a call for all your insurance needs your be glad . you did."
Profile photo of Wille Cole

Wille Cole

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wille Cole
"Bree everything was great 👍"
Profile photo of Zhiniqua Stovall

Zhiniqua Stovall

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhiniqua Stovall
"I was assisted by Quwan’ya Howze he was extremely helpful and informative. Everything was completed in a timely manner. He got me the perfect quotes, I Highly Recommend this company and agent. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Shenita Johnson

Shenita Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenita Johnson
"Thanks Sylvia Tyre On Getting Me Started With My Life Insurance.. You Made Me Feel Real Good About My Decision"
Profile photo of sawaski jackson

sawaski jackson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sawaski jackson
"Efficient and cost savings for Auto Insurance"
Profile photo of Tiffany Eaton

Tiffany Eaton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Eaton
"Tyna was a great agent. She gave me options and explained them thoroughly. She wanted me to have the best quote to make sure I had everything covered. Even though it was a lot of questions, I was patient to make sure she had everything. Also, let's not forget Mrs. Sylvia Tyre. She pushed me in the right direction to have the best coverage. Without her I wouldn't have this new life insurance. I thank both of you ladies for helping me with this."
Profile photo of EARL Maull

EARL Maull

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EARL Maull
"Tyna thank you for an amazing staff. Sylvia has been great. She provides great customer service and she's always asking for referrals."
Profile photo of Darius Williams

Darius Williams

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Williams
"Excellent Service !!"
Profile photo of Dym Farrow

Dym Farrow

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dym Farrow
"Mrs. Carter was helpful, knowledgeable, patient and professional. I doubt I would have handled my situation if it had not been for her! (Her team is kind as well.) Thank you, thank you, thank you."
Profile photo of Devante Richardson

Devante Richardson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Richardson
"Tyna you have a great team. The staff is so warm, welcoming and very knowledgeable about every aspect of the services that the company provides."
Profile photo of Eugene Tyre

Eugene Tyre

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Tyre
"Great team Tyna!!"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Griffin

Ezekiel Griffin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Griffin
"Today I was met by Sylvia, the agent assistant, who was very courteous, helpful and knowledgable of my concerns regarding my property insurance, mortgage clauses and declaration forms I needed for finalizing paperwork for our business. She walked me through all the steps to ensure everything was filled out correctly and emailed to the correct entities to finalize all of affairs. Tyna Carter's State Farm agency is top tier when it comes to good service and quality insurance."
Profile photo of Andrea Jackson

Andrea Jackson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jackson
"Quint was very nice and helpful! It was a quick and easy process with affordable prices. Thanks again Quint!"
Profile photo of S. Arrington

S. Arrington

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Arrington
"Great team Tyna"
Profile photo of Sam Hall

Sam Hall

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Hall
"Tyna you have a great team. Sylvia did ask me about homeowners and life."
Profile photo of Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jones
"Omg! The best over the phone purchase ever! Quentin made my experience smooth and painless. Oh and let me not forget affordable! He found several discounts and saved me 104.00! Thank you Quentin for all of your help! I am now part of the State Farm Family! Sure feels good to have a little xtra money in your pocket and have quality insurance too! Praise God and Kudos again to you Quentin!"
Profile photo of Nivea Cushion

Nivea Cushion

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nivea Cushion
"Q had amazing energy and had a quote done in no time !!"
Profile photo of Broderick Givan

Broderick Givan

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Broderick Givan
"Sylvia took care of my concern right away. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Ken Miles

Ken Miles

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Miles
"Tyna thanks for your great staff and always being so kind and concerned about your customers needs."
Profile photo of Charles Pierce

Charles Pierce

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pierce
"Tyna you have a great staff. Sylvia answered my questions in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Ameica Pettway

Ameica Pettway

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ameica Pettway
"Sabree helped me out with my policy and saved me money."